Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat Fish Cantinagrill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fat Fish

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fat Fish Cantinagrill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Astickney 3 months ago

Carne Asada Taco

The service and taco was excellent!

Stephanieann17 3 months ago

Churritos

The churros were fantastic! I mean really Nutella baked inside and rasberry sauce to top off the top... heck yes! Two thumbs up,was very satisfied.

Johnfb 4 months ago

Achiote Pollo Bowl

Awesome bowl! Great service!

Kparis 4 months ago

Baja Cioppino

Great atmosphere from first encounter. Hostess, and our server, Bee, very polite. We had the chicken flautas and guacamole appetizers and fajitas all recommendations and all delicious. Highly recommend Fat Fish!

Leslie 5 months ago

Dangerously Spicy

Their food is AMAZING! Full of flavor, fast service, friendly staff and the BEST atmosphere!!

Dbgira 3 months ago

Lobster Tacos

Love, love, love the lobster tacos. Paired with a blood orange margarita and you are set for life at the beach!

Stephanieann17 3 months ago

Sizzling Iron Skillet Tacos Al Carbon

The tacos were amazing!!! Me and my husband shared the plate and there was still enough for us to take home. We also had the street corn for an appetizer and the churros for dessert and this place did not disappoint! We've wanted to come here awhile and were finally able to and I'll have to say we should have come sooner! For the amount of food and quality the price was definitely way under what I'd expect. 5 stars most definitely!😊👍

Patrick 4 months ago

Taco Tuesday

Love to check out this place when I'm in PB. Their house margarita tastes like a Skinny Margarita, which is a HUGE Compliment. Favorite dish? There are a few, but just ask your waitress what's looking good today!

Walter 4 months ago

Lobster Monday

Gem. Hiding in plain sight, FatFish serves great food at great prices. Rarely crowded despite the killer beach location, find your spot near the bar. Cold beer, strong cocktails and premium Mexican seafood can't be beat.

Becky 5 months ago

Carne Asada & Shrimp Tampiquena

This is just one dish I tried. I have been here many times. Sometimes we come here 3 or 4 times in our yearly vacation :) This seriously is the best food and drink I have ever had and I travel a lot! Cannot wait to come back next month.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA